Board of Directors

J. Patrick Richardson, Immediate Past Chair, Executive Committee Member

L. Kimball Payne, III, Board Chair, Executive Committee Member

John Krakora, Chair-Elect, Executive Committee Member

Stefanie Prokity, Treasurer, Executive Committee Member

Jan Walker, Secretary, Executive Committee Member

Mike Condrey, Fund Distribution Chair, Executive Committee Member

Janice Crawford, Campaign Chair 2018, Executive Committee Member

Bill Varner, President & CEO, Executive Committee Member

Tony Camm, Holiday Inn Downtown

Dr. John Capps, Central Virginia Community College

Christopher Devlin, Selective Wealth Management

Boyd Ervin, Pacific Life

Kim Fast, BB&T

Billy Flint, Flint Property Group

John Francisco, Esq, Bank of the James

Sean Huyett, Westminster Canterbury

Nat Marshall, BWXT

Randy Nexsen, Bank of the James

Kevin Parry, Georgia Pacific

Samuel PinnRetiree, Bank of America

Tamara Rosser, Department of Human Services

Marc Schewel, Schewel Furniture Company

George Sherman, Liberty University

Len Stevens, Liberty University

Kevin Smith, News & Advance